Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Southeast Boise

5 rating

Great process with the online check-in. No waiting. My son loved his haircut!

5 rating

Best place and great environment. They make sure to chat and just be real with themselves and with their customers.

5 rating

Great hair cut for the money

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Lindsey B. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Great process with the online check-in. No waiting. My son loved his haircut!"

5
Rico B. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Best place and great environment. They make sure to chat and just be real with themselves and with "

5
Nathan P. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut for the money"

5
Brittany G. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Got a great haircut at a reasonable price!"

5
Britany J. | December 14, 2020 Google

" I love this place and how well they take care of their customers. ???? My boys always look so cute "

4
Brandon E. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Quick, courteous, and friendly. Solid cuts."

5
christopher c. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Stopped in here for a haircut part of the help a hero foundation thing for better and stay The pers"

5
Robert U. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Amanda is awesome. She is friendly and professional and does a great job cutting hair."

5
Michael F. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Amanda K is amazing. I use the app to schedule my appointments with her. She always does a great jo"

4
Melissa C. | October 16, 2020 Google

" I came to Sport Clips for a hair cut. I had received a coupon from donating blood and thought I'd g"