Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Southeast Boise

5 rating

I hate getting my hair cut, but I love coming here! That says a lot! They do a great job, are friendly and fast. I?d recommend anybody to come. Check them out!

5 rating

Kiley was absolutely amazing! My son had an interview and she was very accommodating with our poor planning and got him taken care of! I definitely recommend this Sports Clips at this location. No wait time and very clean.

5 rating

Ashley did an amazing job on my son's super thick hair. She was patient and gave him the cut he wanted while also checking in with me. Every experience there has been pleasant.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Kayleigh K. | March 13, 2020 Google

"I hate getting my hair cut, but I love coming here! That says a lot! They do a great job, are friend"

5
Kristen C. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Kiley was absolutely amazing! My son had an interview and she was very accommodating with our poor p"

5
S E. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Ashley did an amazing job on my son's super thick hair. She was patient and gave him the cut he want"

5
Brian D. | March 9, 2020 Google

"I appreciate being able to walk in, request my stylist (thanks Kiley!), and know exactly what I?m go"

5
Paul D. | February 17, 2020 Google

"I've been going here for years and always get a great cut. That being said, Kiley's super friendly a"

5
Mike S. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Amanda was awesome! I came in not knowing exactly what I wanted and she easily helped me narrow it d"

5
Brandon W. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Amy is great! Does exactly what I want every time. Sign in with app for short wait time. ??"

5
Caleb B. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Ashlie was great. Made sure everything was taken care of to my expectation and I definitely will be "

5
Harry b. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Best place in town! i have been going here for the past 3 years. I highly recommend Kiley to cut you"

5
robert b. | February 12, 2020 Google

"I love sport clips and appreciate everything about the place. I used to go to another hair cutting c"