Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Southeast Boise

1 rating

I have man's short hair they won't give me a cut...

5 rating

Very prompt, friendly and efficient! Jessie does a first class job of listening and accommodating.

5 rating

Son loves the extra attention... Face steamed and haircut spot on to his liking first time... Teenager's and the hair...On fleek... Not sure I get the terminalogy but great experience for me and my son!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
Linda G. | January 7, 2020 Google

"I have man's short hair they won't give me a cut..."

5
Jim L. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Very prompt, friendly and efficient! Jessie does a first class job of listening and accommodating."

5
amanda b. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Son loves the extra attention... Face steamed and haircut spot on to his liking first time... Teenag"

5
T | December 2, 2019 Google

"Great place. Have been getting my haircut there for years. Very Quick walk-in appointments"

5
Frank M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"If you want the best cut, ask for Cindy Lou!"

5
steve m. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Great place. Been going to this place for years"

5
Amelia M. | October 30, 2019 Google

"The online check-in feature is the best! I am able to put my son's name down ahead of time prior to "

4
Dan D. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Y-r8bkF2H3Vgod4IfVm1eA?hrid=j3JQOuWQqctKP8qKlaNzyw"

5
Nancyraymac | October 7, 2019 Google

"It's mainly a no frills boys and mens hair salon. I didn't realize that at the time. I was attracted"

4
Jacee T. | October 4, 2019 Google

"They did a good job"