Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Southeast Boise

5 rating

Kiley did a great job

5 rating

Finally found a stylist that dies the job right. Ghing is that I went through several at this location that were really great. Just so happened to get "the one" and been going to her ever since. This is the first place I have been too that more than just 1 Stylist was great. I am in my 40s.

5 rating

Tiffany is a great choice, enjoy having her cut my hair and the results

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Norman K. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Kiley did a great job"

5
clayton w. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Finally found a stylist that dies the job right. Ghing is that I went through several at this locat"

5
James D. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Tiffany is a great choice, enjoy having her cut my hair and the results"

5
Brody F. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Always been my go to"

5
Caleb B. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Great service!"

2
Dana M. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Very convenient. Hair cuts have been great for what they cost....I'll keep coming back. If you are l"

5
Kayleigh K. | March 13, 2020 Google

"I hate getting my hair cut, but I love coming here! That says a lot! They do a great job, are friend"

5
Kristen C. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Kiley was absolutely amazing! My son had an interview and she was very accommodating with our poor p"

5
S E. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Ashley did an amazing job on my son's super thick hair. She was patient and gave him the cut he want"

5
Brian D. | March 9, 2020 Google

"I appreciate being able to walk in, request my stylist (thanks Kiley!), and know exactly what I?m go"